Materials/Nanoscience Research

Name Title Email Phone
Indika U.
Arachchige, Ph.D.
Director of Graduate Recruitment
and Associate Professor
iuarachchige@vcu.edu (804) 828-6855
Dusan Bratko, Ph.D. Research Professor dbratko@vcu.edu (804) 828-1865
Everett Carpenter, Ph.D. M.B.A. Co-Director of the Nanoscience and Nanotechnology Program
Professor
ecarpenter2@vcu.edu (804) 828-7508
Maryanne Collinson, Ph.D. Department Chair
John B. Fenn Professor in Chemistry
mmcollinson@vcu.edu (804) 828-7509 - Lab Office (804) 828-2753 - Chair Office
Soma Dhakal, Ph.D. Assistant Professor sndhakal@vcu.edu (804) 828-8422
Hani El-Kaderi, Ph.D. Professor helkaderi@vcu.edu (804) 828-7505
M. Samy El-Shall, Ph.D. Professor,
Mary Eugenia Kapp Chair in Chemistry
mselshal@vcu.edu (804) 828-3518
Katharine Tibbetts, Ph.D. Associate Professor kmtibbetts@vcu.edu
Xuewei Wang , Ph.D. Assistant Professor wangx11@vcu.edu (804)828-7371
Wang Group