Materials/Nanoscience Research

Name Title Email Phone
Indika U. Arachchige, Ph.D. Director of Graduate Recruitment
and Associate Professor
iuarachchige@vcu.edu (804) 828-6855
Dusan Bratko, Ph.D. Research Professor dbratko@vcu.edu (804) 828-1865
Everett Carpenter, Ph.D. Director of the Nanoscience and Nanotechnology Program
Professor
ecarpenter2@vcu.edu (804) 828-7508
Maryanne Collinson, Ph.D. John B. Fenn
Professor in Chemistry
mmcollinson@vcu.edu (804) 828-7509
Soma Dhakal, Ph.D. Assistant Professor sndhakal@vcu.edu 804-828-8422
Hani El-Kaderi, Ph.D. Associate Professor helkaderi@vcu.edu (804) 828-7505
M. Samy El-Shall, Ph.D. Department Chair,
Mary Eugenia Kapp
Chair in Chemistry
mselshal@vcu.edu (804) 828-2753
Alenka Luzar, Ph.D. Professor aluzar@vcu.edu (804) 828-3367
Katharine Tibbetts, Ph.D. Assistant Professor kmtibbetts@vcu.edu (804) 828-7515