Staff

Name Title Email Phone
Edith Allin Fiscal Service Center Manager emallin@vcu.edu (804) 828-0216
John Arnold Building Manager jjarnold@vcu.edu (804) 828-7602
Allison Bell Personnel Administrator arbell@vcu.edu (804) 828-1299
Tierrie Jones Financial Coordinator tdjones@vcu.edu 804-828-7514
Rhea Miller Administrative Assistant,
Graduate Student Services Assistant
rmiller3@vcu.edu (804) 827-0352
Joia Nesby Assistant to Departmental
Administration
nesbyjl@vcu.edu 804-828-6660
Taresha Shelton Procurement Specialist tshelton2@vcu.edu (804) 828-6893
Joann Williams Grants Specialist jpwilliams@vcu.edu (804) 828-9613