Biological/Biophysical Research

Name Title Email Phone
Julio Alvarez, Ph.D. Graduate Program Director,
Associate Professor
jcalvarez2@vcu.edu
Ashton Cropp, Ph.D. Professor tacropp@vcu.edu (804) 828-3597
Nicholas Farrell, Ph.D. Professor npfarrell@vcu.edu (804) 828-6320
Brian Fuglestad, Ph.D. Assistant Professor fuglestadb@vcu.edu (804) 828-8551
Fuglestad Group
Matthew
C.T. Hartman, Ph.D.
Professor mchartman@vcu.edu (804) 628-4095
Heather R. Lucas, Ph.D. Associate Professor hrlucas@vcu.edu (804) 828-7512
Xuewei Wang , Ph.D. Assistant Professor wangx11@vcu.edu (804)828-7371
Wang Group