Biological/Biophysical Research

Name Title Email Phone
Julio Alvarez, Ph.D Director of Graduate Students,
Associate Professor
jcalvarez2@vcu.edu (804) 828-3521
Ashton Cropp, Ph.D. Associate Professor tacropp@vcu.edu (804) 828-3597
Nicholas Farrell, Ph.D. Professor npfarrell@vcu.edu (804) 828-6320
Scott Gronert, Ph.D. Associate Dean of Research,
Professor
sgronert@vcu.edu (804) 828-8551
Matthew C.T. Hartman, Ph.D. Associate Professor mchartman@vcu.edu (804) 828-7513
Alenka Luzar, Ph.D. Professor aluzar@vcu.edu (804) 828-3367
James Terner, Ph.D. Professor jterner@vcu.edu (804) 828-7500