Congratulations to Dr. Arachchige and Dr. Lao for a new NSF Chemistry Award

August 8, 2022

Arachchige and Lao groups have received a new award from the NSF Chemistry division to develop transition metal phosphide nanostructures as high-efficiency, earth-abundant, and durable electrocatalysts for hydrogen and oxygen evolution reactions. An abstract of this work can be found here