Staff
Allin, Edith Fiscal Service Center Manager
Oliver Hall 2054
(804) 828-0216
emallin@vcu.edu
Arnold, John Building Manager
Oliver Hall 3046
(804) 828-7602
jjarnold@vcu.edu
Bell, Allison Personnel Administrator
Oliver Hall 2059
(804) 828-1299
arbell@vcu.edu
Miller, Rhea Administrative Assistant and Graduate Student Services Assistant
Oliver Hall 3041
(804) 827-0352
rmiller3@vcu.edu
Taresha Shelton Procurement Specialist
Oliver Hall 2055
804-828-6893
tshelton2@vcu.edu
Williams, Joann Grants Specialist
Oliver Hall 2056
(804) 828-9613
jpwilliams@vcu.edu