Seminars are held at 3:30 PM in the Kapp Lecture Theater, Oliver Hall 1024.

Thursday, January 29, 2015

Dr. Pablo G. Debenedetti, Princeton University
“Computational Studies of Ice Nucleation and Phase Behavior in Supercooled Water”

Tuesday, February 10, 2015

Mr. Daniel Lee, VCU Research Seminar
“Development of Non-Traditional Platinum Anticancer Agents: trans-Platinum Planar Amine Compounds and Polynuclear Platinum Compounds”

Tuesday, February 17, 2015

Ms. Makaye Tabibi, VCU Literature Seminar

Thursday, February 26, 2015

Mr. Mahdi Shafiei, VCU Literature Seminar

Thursday, March 5, 2015

Mr. Andrew Lin, VCU Literature Seminar

Tuesday, March 17, 2015

Ms. Melissa Tsui, VCU Literature Seminar

Thursday, March 19, 2015

Dr. Holly Walter Kerby, Madison Technical College, Wisconsin

Tuesday, March 24, 2015

Ms. Kejie Meng, VCU Literature Seminar

Thursday, March 26, 2015

Mr. Venkatesham Tallapally, VCU Literature Seminar

Tuesday, March 31, 2015

Mr. Julian Bobb, VCU Literature Seminar

Thursday, April 2, 2015

Mr. Babak Ashourirad, VCU Research Seminar

Tuesday, April 7, 2015

Mr. Pezhman Arab, VCU Research Seminar

Thursday, April 9, 2015

Dr. Omar Farha, Northwestern University

Tuesday, April 14, 2015

Mr. Patrick Dupart, VCU Literature Seminar

Tuesday, April 21, 2015

Dr. Alan Soper, Science & Technology Facilities Council, UK

Tuesday, April 28, 2015

CHEM 498-Undergrad Honors Thesis Presentations

Thursday, April 30, 2015

CHEM 498-Undergrad Honors Thesis Presentations