Seminars are held at 3:30 PM in the Kapp Lecture Theater, Oliver Hall 1024.

Thursday, March 30, 2017

Dr. Mike Van Stipdonk, Duquesne University

Friday, March 31, 2017

J.D. Smith/Larry Winters Lecture-Joint Seminar with Medicinal Chemistry
Dr. Bradley Smith, University of Notre Dame
“Near-infrared Fluorescent Multivalent Molecular Probes for Biological Imaging”

Tuesday, April 4, 2017

Ms. Lamia Nahar, VCU Research Seminar
“Self Supported Assembly of Metal and Semiconductor Nanostructures for Enhanced Optoelectronic and Electro Catalytic Properties”

Thursday, April 6, 2017

Mr. Mrinmoy Das, VCU Literature Seminar

Friday, April 7, 2017

Lidia Vallarino Memorial Lecture
Dr. Luisa De Cola, University of Strasbourg
“Hybrid Inorganic Materials from Fundamentals to Applications”
Special Time & Location: 4:00 p.m., Academic Learning Commons, Room 2100

Tuesday, April 11, 2017

Ms. Ashley Forney, VCU Literature Seminar
“Carotenoids”

Thursday, April 13, 2017

Ms. Nazgol Norouzi, VCU Literature Seminar

Tuesday, April 18, 2017

Mr. Serban Zamfir, VCU Literature Seminar

Thursday, April 20, 2017

Dr. Heather Lucas, VCU Chemistry

Tuesday, April 25, 2017

Ms. Lena Jeong, VCU Research Seminar
“Simulations in Support of Novel Liquid Chromatographic Strategies”

Thursday, April 27, 2017

Mr. Md Rezaul Khan, VCU Literature Seminar