Seminars are held at 3:30 PM in the Kapp Lecture Theater, Oliver Hall 1024.

Thursday, October 2, 2014

Dr. Eric Herbst, University of Virginia
“The Formation of Complex Organic Molecules in Star-Forming Regions”

Thursday, October 9, 2014

Dr. Jennifer Aitken, Duquesne University

Tuesday, October 14, 2014

Dr. Anthony Bell, University of Southern Mississippi

Tuesday, October 21, 2014

Mr. Tsemre Tessema, VCU Literature Seminar

Thursday, October 23, 2014

Dr. Phillip Geissler, University of California-Berkeley
“When Soft Interfaces go Still: Fluctuating Roughness as a Driving Force in Nanoscale Assembly”

Tuesday, October 28, 2014

Mr. Vitaly Kisurin, VCU Literature Seminar

Tuesday, November 4, 2014

Altria Seminar
Dr. MaryAnne Drake, North Carolina State University

Thursday, November 6, 2014

Dr. Scott E. Lewis, University of South Florida

Tuesday, November 11, 2014

Ms. Deboleena Mitra, VCU Research Seminar

Tuesday, November 18, 2014

Mr. Christopher Freeman, VCU Literature Seminar

Thursday, November 20, 2014

Mr. Ali Sekizkardes, VCU Research Seminar

Tuesday, November 25, 2014

Mr. Wyatt Johnson, VCU Literature Seminar

Tuesday, December 2, 2014

Mr. James Beaton, VCU Literature Seminar

Thursday, December 4, 2014

CHEM 498-Undergrad Honors Thesis Presentations