Seminars are held at 3:30 PM in the Kapp Lecture Theater, Oliver Hall 1024.

Tuesday, February 23, 2016

Mr. Eric Ginsburg, VCU Literature Seminar

Thursday, February 25, 2016

Dr. Thomas Mallouk, Penn State University

Tuesday, March 1, 2016

Mr. Denver Heitger, VCU Literature Seminar

Thursday, March 3, 2016

Dr. Dehua Pei, Ohio State University

Tuesday, March 15, 2016

Mr. Adam Pearcy, VCU Literature Seminar

Thursday, March 24, 2016

39th Annual Mary Kapp Lecture
Dr. Mary Wirth, Purdue University
Special Time & Location: 5:30 p.m., University Student Commons, Commons Theater

Tuesday, March 29, 2016

Mr. Hiran Kiriarachchi, VCU Literature Seminar

Thursday, March 31, 2016

Mr. Kyle Mason, VCU Literature Seminar

Tuesday, April 5, 2016

Ms. Dinendra Abeyawardhane, VCU Literature Seminar

Thursday, April 7, 2016

Mr. Kallol Roy, VCU Literature Seminar

Tuesday, April 12, 2016

Mr. Daniel Cook, VCU Research Seminar

Thursday, April 14, 2016

Dr. Martin Head-Gordon, University of California, Berkeley

Tuesday, April 19, 2016

Ms. Fatema Choudhury, VCU Literature Seminar

Tuesday, April 26, 2016

Dr. Indika Arachchige, VCU Department of Chemistry

Thursday, April 28, 2016

Mr. Stephen Verespy, VCU Research Seminar

Tuesday, May 3, 2016

CHEM 498-Undergrad Honors Thesis Presentations